OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029

F.No.40-30/2025-Estt.I

Dated: 10th June 2025

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Constitution of TSEC for Digitalisation of Hospital for AIIMS, New Delhi.

The Committee will be responsible for finalizing the specifications, floating expression of interest and tender completion within 3 months.

The nominated members are as follows:

1. Dr. Vivek Tandon, Professor, Neurosurgery	:	Chairman
2. Medical Superintendent or Representative		Member
3. Dr. Manish Soneja, Professor, Medicine	:	Member
4. Dr. Piyush Ranjan, Professor, Surgery	•	Member
5. Dr. Devasenathipathy K. Professor, Radiology	:	Member
6. Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta, Professor, Onco-Anaesthesia	:	Member
7. Dr. Kaushik Sinha Deb, Professor, Psychiatry	:	Member
8. Dr. Vivek Gupta, Additional Professor, RPC	:	Member
9. Dr. Samarth Mittal, Additional Professor, JPNATC	1	Member
10. Dr. Tushar Sehgal, Associate Professor, Lab Medicine	:	Member
11. Dr. Aravind HR, Professor, Neuro Radiology, NIMHANS	:	External Member
12. Mr. Amit Sharma, DRDO	:	External Member
13. Mr. Pankaj Dixit, CTO, GEM	:	External Member
14. Mr. Bramhanand Jha, VP, NeGD (MeiTY Representative)	:	External Member
15. Dr. Manish Bhardwaj, Sr. Principal Scientist & Head IT, CSIR	:	External Member
16. Mrs. Tripta Setia, Sr. Programmer, Computer Facility	:	Member
17. Dr. Pooja Gupta, PIC, Computer Facility	:	Member-Secretary
18. Mr. Shyamal Barua, System Analyst, Computer Facility	:	Coordinator
		1014120:

\$1 10/6/2025

(Prof. M. Srinivas) Director

Distribution: As Above

Copy to: (with a request to also circulate it to all officials under their control)

- Dean/s (Academic, Research, Examination)
- Addl. Director (Admin)
- Medical Superintendent (AIIMS)
- Chiefs' of all Centres / Head, NCI Jhajjar
- Heads' of all Departments
- Sr. Financial Advisor
- Computer Facility to be uploaded on the website(aiims.edu)